YOUNGSTOWN, OHIO
1040 N. Meridian Road
PO Box 1556
Youngstown, OH 44501
Phone: 800-677-1799
Fax: 330-797-3215

Name      Title               Email           Phone         Direct Fax     
Brian Rogers Regional Sales Mgr. bprogers@trumbull.com 724-699-8776 330-270-3077
Vic Dasbach Regional Sales Mgr. vdasbach@trumbull.com 330-307-1217 330-270-3088
Rick Koch Regional Sales Mgr. rkoch@trumbull.com 330-219-6924 330-270-3067
Sam H. Miller VP / Product Mgr shmiller@trumbull.com 330-270-7800 330-270-3090

WARREN, OHIO
400 Dietz Rd. NE
PO Box 30
Warren OH 44483-2749
Phone: 1-800-477-1799 or 330-393-6624
24 hr Voice Mail: 330-399-3757
Fax: 330-392-0756

Name   Title      Email     Phone       Direct Fax     
Sharon Palo Customer Service Rep spalo@trumbull.com 330-393-1293 330-392-1393
Diane Rogers Customer Service Rep drogers@trumbull.com 330-270-7878 330-270-3078
Scott Greaver Custom Valve Applications, Hyd Parts sgreaver@trumbull.com 330-393-1291 330-392-1391
Adam Kane Treatment Plant Quotations akane@trumbull.com 330-392-1397 330-392-1344
Grace Liste Catalogs, Literature, Invoicing gliste@trumbull.com 330-392-1366 330-392-0756
Michael Hevener Graphic Artist/Designer mohevener@trumbull.com 330-393-1296 330-392-1396