austintown

YOUNGSTOWN, OHIO
3850 Hendricks Rd., Youngstown, OH 44515
Phone: 877-504-1507
Fax: 330-392-0756

Name   Title      Email     Phone       Direct Fax     
Sharon Palo Customer Service Rep spalo@trumbull.com 330-393-1293 330-392-1393
Diane Rogers Customer Service Rep drogers@trumbull.com 330-270-7878 330-270-3078
Carla Governor Customer Service Rep cgovernor@trumbull.com 330-392-7350 330-392-7351
Brian Rogers Regional Sales Manager bprogers@trumbull.com 724-699-8776 330-270-3077
Vic Dasbach Regional Sales Manager vdasbach@trumbull.com 330-307-1217 330-270-3088
Rick Koch Regional Sales Manager rkoch@trumbull.com 330-219-6924 330-270-3067
Sam H. Miller VP / Product Manager shmiller@trumbull.com 330-270-7800 330-270-3090
Scott Greaver Custom Valve Applications, Hydrant Parts sgreaver@trumbull.com 330-393-1291 330-392-1391
Adam Kane Treatment Plant Quotations akane@trumbull.com 330-392-1397 330-392-1344
Grace Liste Catalogs, Literature, Invoicing gliste@trumbull.com 330-392-1366 330-392-0756
Michael Hevener Graphic Artist / Designer mohevener@trumbull.com 330-393-1296 330-392-1396

WARREN, OHIO
400 Dietz Rd. NE
PO Box 30
Warren OH 44483-2749
Phone: 1-800-477-1799 or 330-393-6624
24 hr Voice Mail: 330-399-3757
Fax: 330-392-0756